Kūki Collection

$64.70$154.70 + GST

Reading Warrior has you covered for books to help promote Kūki culture and language! Six Cook Islands books come together in this very special collection:

  • Cook Islands Heroes
  • Our Goal is Savaiki
  • Night of the Dance (bilingual)
  • Tapa of Love (bilingual)
  • Vā’ine the Mōmoke (bilingual)
  • Ki Mua! Ki Mua! (bilingual)

This is a collection that will inspire the next generation of Kūki ‘Airani heroes! Order today for a 10% discount. Offer ends on 5 August.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kūki Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *