Storylines Awards 2018

Cook Island Heroes-Full cover-LRCook Islands Heroes is the 4th book in the Pasifika Heroes series and the book won a Storylines Notable Books Award today. Awards are important for a self-publishing writer like me because they help people to trust the work. Two other books received special mention: Powering Up with Joseph Parker and Go Fiji Go. I think this is so awesome because it means more of our Pasifika stories are getting out into the world!

2 Responses

  1. Alison Cleary
    | Reply

    Totally awesome work David.

    • Reading Warrior
      | Reply

      Thank you so much Alison 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.